Our Office

Our office is located at 131 W Main Street #301, Orange MA 01364 in the Orange Innovation Center.

Please email us to schedule an appointment.

Interactive virtual office tour:

History of the Building

The following clippings tell quite an interesting story about the early days of the building that is now the Orange Innovation Center. Originally, it was constructed to be the Jay B. Reynolds Shoe Factory. Mr. Reynolds became an infamous figure in Orange, and his business did not live up to the town’s expectations. It was purchased around the turn of the century by the Minute Tapioca Company.

Following the purchase of the shoe factory by the tapioca company, the building has enjoyed much more stable ownership and has expanded over the years. Read more about the history of the building on the OIC About page.

The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
02 May 1891, Sat • Page 4
The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
04 May 1891, Mon • Page 4
The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
25 Dec 1891, Fri • Page 6
The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
07 Jun 1892, Tue • Page 2
The Pittsfield Sun
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
29 Dec 1892, Thu • Page 6
The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
13 Jun 1894, Wed • Page 8
The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
20 Jun 1894, Wed • Page 4
The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
11 Aug 1895, Sun • Page 17
Fitchburg Sentinel
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
20 Nov 1895, Wed • Page 4
Fitchburg Sentinel
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
08 Sep 1897, Wed • Page 3
The Boston Globe
Boston, Massachusetts
13 Apr 1902, Sun • Page 17
Minute Tapioca ad, 1908
Source: Historic New England
ca. 1920’s
Source: Digital Commonwealth
Tapioca Steam Gauges